Our board of managers is comprised of nine credit union professionals.

2024/2025 Board of Managers

Ryan Ellsworth, Chairperson
The County FCU, Presque Isle

Mike Foley, Vice Chairperson
Five County CU, Bath

Julie Blakney, Treasurer
KSW FCU, Waterville

Ryan Grund, Secretary
Cumberland County FCU, Falmouth

David DeFroscia, Manager
Brewer FCU, Brewer

Eileen Byram, Manager
University CU, Orono

Jennifer Hogan, Manager
Community CU, Lewiston

Vicki Larrabee, Manager
Gardiner FCU, Gardiner

Kevin Partridge, Manager
Saco Valley CU, Saco